Cart 0.00 0
HomeDealeroverzicht

Takazumi verkooppunten

Nederland

Bedrijf Website Locatie
Sierviskwekerij Boerma V.o.f. www.sierviskwekerijboerma.nl Boslaan 1, 't Zandt
Meezenkoi www.meezenkoi.nl Burgemeester de Goedestraat 8, De Krim
Koi Import Janssen www.koiimportjanssen.nl Industrieweg 12-2, Andelst
Van Keulen Papagaaien en Koicentrum www.koicentrum.nl Veenweg 9a, Nijverdal
De Huifkar Vijverspecialist www.dehuifkar.com Oosterlandweg 32, Mijdrecht
Daruma Koi www.darumakoi.nl Koppelingsweg 4, Andelst
Daru-koi www.daru-koi.com Vissenberg 15, Sprundel
Vijverflora Hellendoorn www.vijverflora-hellendoorn.nl Vrugteveensweg 5a, Hellendoorn
Koi-Kas www.koi-kas.nl Molenweg 37a, Monster
Koi en Bonsai www.kpnmail.nl Bomhof 50, Hengevelde
De Jong Marinelife www.dejongmarinelife.nl Spijksesteeg 2a, Spijk
Takumi Koi Veenendaal www.takumikoi.nl Buurtlaan West 96,Veenendaal
Webshop Beheer B.V. www.webshopbeheerbv.nl Industrieweg 94, Hoogeveen
Faunaland Doesburg www.dierspecialist.nl Zutphen-Emmerikseweg 103a, Baak (gem. Bronckhorst)
Groenrijk Raalte www.raalte.groenrijk.nl Oude Zwolsestraat 8a, Raalte
Vijverkoopjes.nl www.vijverkoopjes.nl Tussendiepen 17, Drachten
Maki Koi www.hotmail.nl Vinkebaan 8, Castricum
Koicenter Tiel www.rivafoam.nl Newtonstraat 33/35, Tiel
Mauvekoi www.mauvekoi.nl Impact 12, Duiven
Peekoi.nl www.peekoi.nl Coendersborchdam 5, Rotterdam
Koicentrum Veenendaal www.koicentrumveenendaal.nl Kruisboog 15, Veenendaal
Koi-Factor B.V. www.koi-factor.nl Delfweg 36 C, Noordwijkerhout
Koi-vijvercentrum Waterland www.koi-waterland.nl Maxwellstraat 14, Purmerend
Kyoto Koi Paleis www.hetkoipaleis.nl Hansenberg 6, Merselo
Vijvervriend.nl www.vijvervriend.nl Hazenbos 7, Hedel
Koivijver concurrent www.koivijverconcurrent.nl Hogerop 14, winkelcentr. Het Stadshart, Zoetermeer
Nikoi B.V. www.nikoi.nl Druivenstraat 75, Breda
Hobby Koi Arnhem www.hobbykoiarnhem.nl Aalburgstraat 31, Arnhem
Brabants Koiparadijs www.brabantskoiparadijs.nl Belgiëstraat 18a, Kaatsheuvel
Shop4Koi www.shop4koi.nl Ooievaar 3, Ommeren
Koi-S-Enter www.koisentertwente.nl Stationsweg 9/B, Enter
Inbound Toppy www.toppershops.nl Oostwijk 13, Uden
Yakata Koi www.yakatakoi.nl Margrietstraat 44, Deurne
Koi Centrum Noord-Nederland www.koicentrumnoord.com Ulgersmaweg 1, Groningen
Koi Deventer www.koideventer.nl Kamille 1, Deventer
Vijvercentrum Apeldoorn www.vijvershop.com Deventerstraat 477-1, Apeldoorn
Wisikoi www.wisikoi.nl Boterzwin 4407, Julianadorp
Ma-koi www.makoi.nl Duurzaamheidsstraat 19a, Hattemerbroek
The Rising Sun Koi www.trskoi.nl Veldhuisweg 4, Baarlo
Valle Verzasca www.valleverzasca.nl Bronkhorsterstraat 9, Keijenborg
RR Koi - Garden De Lutte www.rr-koi.nl Elsmorsweg 42, Oldenzaal
Happy Koi House www.happykoihouse.nl Waliensestraat 52, Winterswijk
Friesland Koi www.frieslandkoi.nl Zuideinde 41, Fochteloo
Buurman en Buurman Koi www.buurmanenbuurmankoi.com Hoofdweg 25, Froombosch
Niwa Kara Koi www.niwakara.nl Marterlaan 11, Waalre
Koi Maas en Waal www.koimaasenwaal.nl Vriezeweg 18 A, Deest
AB Koi www.abkoimarum.nl Houtwal 15, Marum
Koicare Hoekschewaard www.koicarehoekschewaard.nl Mijlweg 6 d, 's Gravendeel
Het Andere Leven www.hetandereleven.nl Hagmolenweg 13, Ambt-Delden
Koi- en vijverspecialist Deurne www.koienvijver.nl Piet Mondriaanstraat 2a, Deurne
VijverXpert www.vijverxpert.nl Fokkerstraat 39, Veenendaal
Groenrijk Dronten www.groenrijk.nl Rietweg 3a, Dronten
Karls Koi Shop www.karslkoishop.nl Kapittel 24, Grootebroek
Koi en Vijvercentrum Nederland www.koienvijvercentrum.nl Westerveen 16, Haren
De Koivriend www.koivriend.nl Celine Kuijperstraat 1, Coevorden
Tuinland Assen www.tuinland.nl Borgstee 70, ASSEN
Tuinland Groningen www.tuinland.nl Peizerweg 91, Groningen
Tuinland Zwolle www.tuinland.nl Charles Storkstraat 2, Zwolle
Tuinland Wilp www.tuinland.nl Wilpsedijk 14, Wilp
Tuinwereld Wijchen www.tuinwereld.nl Bijsterhuizen 30-04, Wijchen
Koi5er www.koi5er.nl Kpl. van Schaikstraat 21, Denekamp
Sierviskwekerij Gert Kupers www.sierviskwekerijgertkupers.nl Vledderweg 9, Vledderveen
Koicentrum Sneek koicentrumsneek.nl Riperwei 15 (62 in navigatie), Jutrijp
MF-Koi www.mfkoi.nl De Buffer 16, Tzummarum
Nakiche Koi.vijvergroothandel www.nakichekoi.nl Boezemweg 22, Oude-Tonge
Wilkoi www.wilkoi.nl De Hoogjens 6, Sleeuwijk
Floors Koi Shop www.floorskoishop.nl Ritthemsestraat 9, Oost-Souburg
Groene Start www.groene-start.nl Wijngaardsweg 34 A, Heerlen
Dierenartspraktijk De Korenwolf www.dapdekorenwolf.com Valkerburgerstraat 54, Berg en Terblijt
Tuincentrum Schmitz B.V. www.tuincentrumschmitz.nl Herkenbosserweg 2, Vlodrop
Tuincentrum Leurs www.leurs.nl Straelseweg 370, Venlo
Aquatica Waterplanten www.aquatica.nl Op de Bies 66a, Schimmert
Himitsu Garden and Pond www.himitsu.nl St. Pieterstraat 15, Kerkrade
Jorny Products www.jorny.nl Philipshoofjesweg 88, Dirksland
Aquastore XL www.aquastorexl.nl Bedrijvenweg 2, Fijnaart
Groene Start www.groene-start.nl Wijngaardsweg 34 A, Heerlen
Matsuba shop www.matsubashop.com Kesselseweg 22, Reuver
Vijveraccent www.vijveraccent.nl Chopinstraat 7, Tilburg
hovenier/vijverspecialist Geerlings www.jipgeerlings.nl Korfgraaf 5, Hellouw
Koi Villa www.koivilla.nl Schokker 2 B, Lemmer

Germany

Bedrijf Website Locatie
Teichbedarf-Discount www.teichbedarf-discount.de Herbert Rust Weg 13, Hamm
Koifutterhandel und Teichzubehör www.koifutterhandel.de Gaisbergstrasse 9, Deggendorf
Koizentrale UG & Co. KG --- Großhändler www.koizentrale.de Heidestrasse 25, Rödinghausen
Friesland-Koi www.friesland-koi.de Tiarksstrasse 1, Wangerland

Italy

Bedrijf Website Locatie
Koi Varese www.koivarese.com Via Patrioti 24, Inarzo ( VA )
Natural Garden di Garavini Giovanni www.naturalgarden.it Via Palazzina 31 Loc. Grattacoppa, Ravenna (RA)
Koi-Franciacorta www.koi-franciacorta.it Via Enrico Fermi 43, Cologne

Switzerland

Bedrijf Website Locatie
Koizentrale www.swissworld.com Schmalzgrubenstrasse 28, Einsiedeln

Great Britain

Bedrijf Website Locatie
Evolution Aqua Ltd. www.evolutionaqua.com Kellet Close, Wigan

België

Bedrijf Website Locatie
Dierenpraktijk Tim Barbé www.Barbe.Be Frans van der Steenstraat 45, Lennik
Interkoi vof www.interkoi.eu Schutterstraat 68, Arendonk
Kim's Koi www.kimskoi.be Leuvensesteenweg 333, Boortmeerbeek
BVBA Wase Vijverwinkel www.wasevijverwinkel.be Heihoekstraat 223, Sint Niklaas
Koi Import Europe www.koi-import-europe.com Beringenbaan 63, Schaffen-Diest
El Patio www.elpatiokoi.com Nijvelsebaan 193, Bertem

Danmark

Bedrijf Website Locatie
KOIMAD.dk www.koimad.dk Middelfartvej 4, Slagelse
Nordjysk Koi Center www.nordjyskkoicenter.dk Brorholtvej 70, Vadum

Sweden

Bedrijf Website Locatie
Tropisk fisk & Zoo I Klippan www.tropiskfisk.zoo.com Ängelholmsgatan 82, Klippan

Letland

Bedrijf Website Locatie
Sia Velgens www.velgens.lv Brivibas str. 193, Riga, Latvia

Slowakije

Bedrijf Website Locatie
Koicentrum Slovakia & Czech www.jenkie.eu Maloboršanská 98/46, Hrubá Borša

Greece

Bedrijf Website Locatie
Glass Box LTD www.glassboxaqua.com Erigonis 1, Athens